Log in

A few of KAOM's many Past Presidents following the Annual Meeting Lunch on April 12, 2019. KAOM is privileged to have such distinguished leadership still involved in the association's activities!


KAOM Mid-Year Conference and Scientific Exhibits, November 8-9, 2019 at the Marriott, Wichita, 9100 E Corporate Hills Dr., KS 67207 

11/06/2019 - Online Registration is closed. If you would like to attend please register at the door on November 8-9, 2019. Thank you.


Become a member of KAOM Today

Membership in KAOM offers a number of valuable rewards.  Among them is the opportunity for osteopathic physicians to advocate for their profession, unite with their peers for the purpose of promoting common interests, and receive relevant and timely CME. 

Join us

Connect with us

Follow us on Social Media


On June 15, the KAOM Executive Committee met at the association office. Going way above and beyond the volunteer duties expected, Dr. Michael McClintick, immediate past president, with assistance from past president Dr. Ron Whitmer, and current president Dr. Russell Horn, took the time on a muggy, sunny day to tackle the jungle (the result of copious rain) and AT Still Park.  (Pictured are Dr. McClintick on the L and Dr. Horn on the R.) Thank you to these doctors that DO!

The AOA 2019 House of Delegates in Chicago


From left: Kevin Klauer, DO, AOA CEO and Ron Burns, DO, AOA President. United Federation of Osteopathic Societies celebrates 40th Anniversary. The 2019 AOA House opening session on July 26.

Kansas Association of Osteopathic Medicine 1260 SW Topeka Blvd. Topeka, KS 66612 

info@kansasdo.org or call 785-234-5563

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software